The Palms 

Concerts
  Home
  Shows

  Coming soon
 
 
About The Palms
  News 
  Contact
  Tickets 
  Directions 
  General Info 
  Mailing List  
  Palms' Players

Photo Album
  Now 
  Then

Winters
 
Visit Winters
 
Art
  Dining
  Lodging
  Pubs
  Shops

  Wine Tasting!
  Buggy Rides
 

                                                                                             
September 2017
Friday, September 1 Friday, September 8
EmiSunshine
EmiSunshine  Patsy Cline Birthday Bash
with the Carolyn Sills Combo
Saturday, September 9 Saturday, September 16

Golden State Lone Star Revue
with Mark Hummel, Anson Funderburgh, Mark Keller, RW Grigsby & Wes Starr

 
Conjunto Liberación
Sunday, September 17 Wednesday, September 20
Film Screening
Closing The Palms Playhouse: The End of an Era in Davis
Anna & Elizabeth
Thursday, September 21 Friday, September 22
Corky Siegel and Matthew Santos Hot Club of San Francisco
Saturday, September 23 Thursday, September 28
Jim Kweskin and Meredith Axelrod Kathy Kallick Band
Friday, September 29 Find us on Facebook

Join Our Email List

BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet