The Palms 

Concerts
  Home
  Shows

  Coming soon
 
 
About The Palms
  News 
  Contact
  Tickets 
  Directions 
  General Info 
  Mailing List  
  Palms' Players

Photo Album
  Now 
  Then

Winters
 
Visit Winters
 
Art
  Dining
  Lodging
  Pubs
  Shops

  Wine Tasting!
  Buggy Rides
 

                                                                                             
May / June 2017
Friday, May 5 Thursday, May 11
Nell Robinson & Jim Nunally Band Little Charlie and Organ Grinder Swing
Nell Robinson & Jim Nunally Band Little Charlie and Organ Grinder Swing
Saturday, May 13 Friday, May 19
Shana Morrison
Shana Morrison and Caledonia Miss Lonely Hearts
Saturday, May 20 Thursday, May 25
The Bobs The Stray Birds
The Bobs Farewell Tour The Stray Birds
Thursday, June 1 Friday, June 2
Tom Brosseau and Garrett Pierce Tom Rigney and Michael Doucet
Tom Brosseau and Garrett Pierce Tom Rigney and Flambeau
with Michael Doucet
Saturday, June 3 Friday, June 9
Misner & Smith Carolyn Wonderland
Misner & Smith Carolyn Wonderland
Saturday, June 10 Find us on Facebook

Join Our Email List

Chris Webster and Nina Gerber
Chris Webster and Nina Gerber