The Palms 

Concerts
  Home
  Shows

  Coming soon
 
 
About The Palms
  News 
  Contact
  Tickets 
  Directions 
  General Info 
  Mailing List  
  Palms' Players

Photo Album
  Now 
  Then

Winters
 
Visit Winters
 
Art
  Dining
  Lodging
  Pubs
  Shops

  Wine Tasting!
  Buggy Rides
 

                                                                                             
August 2017
Friday, August 4 Thursday, August 10
Pat Hull Chris Thomas King
Pat Hull Chris Thomas King
Friday, August 11 Saturday, August 12
Anthony Gomes

California Guitar Trio

Anthony Gomes California Guitar Trio
with Montreal Guitar Trio
Thursday, August 17 Friday, August 18
Nicola Són Coco Montoya
Nicola Són Coco Montoya
Saturday, August 19 Thursday, August 24
Peppino D'Agostino & David Wilcox
Joe Holt Peppino D'Agostino & David Wilcox
Friday, August 25 Friday, September 1
Greg Loiacono Band, EmiSunshine
Greg Loiacono Band, EmiSunshine
Find us on Facebook    Join Our Email List